Gibson Cup

Gibson Cup
Gibson Cup 2017/18

All matches in the sections must be played by 30th November 2017

Section 1 Section 2 
Friends' School B Wallace High School B 
Larne Grammar Methodist College A 
Ballymena Academy A Omagh Academy 
Regent House Belfast High School 
Lagan College Royal School Armagh 

Section 3 Section 4 
Ballyclare High School A Victoria College 
Belfast Royal Academy B Ballymena Academy B 
Sullivan Upper Rainey Endowed 
Down High School B Belfast Royal Academy A 
Dromore High School Limavady Grammar 

Section 5 Section 6 
Foyle College Wallace High School A 
Carrickfergus Grammar Grosvenor Grammar B 
Friends' School A Strathearn A 
Methodist College B Down High School A 
 Sullivan Upper B 

Section 7 Section 8 
Glenlola Collegiate Grosvenor Grammar A 
Banbridge Academy Slemish College 
Ballyclare High School B Strathearn B 
Portadown College Strabane Academy 

Ulster Hockey UnionPhone: 02890 701417Email:
Copyright © 2012 Ulster Hockey.  Photos courtesy of Rowland WhiteDeveloped by ecom