You are here:

Home Latest News Ulster U18 Girls Announced for Interpros

Ulster U18 Girls Announced for Interpros

The Ulster U18 Girls squad has been announced ahead of the U18 Interprovincial Tournament in Belfast (NICS) from the 20th to 22nd October 2017. 

Congratulations to all the players who have been selected to represent Ulster at the Interprovincial Series next month!!

Ulster U18 Girls Squad

 Name School/Club 
Gemma Ferguson (GK/C) Ballyclare HS/Mossley LHC 
Laura Chestnutt (GK) Ballyclare HS/Randalstown HC 
Nadia Benallal Banbridge Academy/Banbridge HC 
Olivia Berry Royal School Armagh/Banbridge HC 
Alex Burns Rainey Endowed/Rainey HC 
Rhiannon Coulter Methodist College/Belfast Harlequins 
Anna Doherty Ballymena Academy/Randalstown HC 
Molly Dougan Ballyclare HS/Mossley LHC 
Olivia Gibson Lurgan College/Lurgan Ladies HC 
10 Kate Gourley Friends' School/Pegasus HC 
11 Rachel Houston Wallace HS/Lisnagarvey HC 
12 Elle Kirgan Dalriada/Ballymoney HC 
13 Rebecca McCullough (VC) Ballyclare HS/Mossley LHC 
14 Anouk Morwood Wallace HS/Lisnagarvey HC 
15 Olivia Mullan Dalriada/Ballymoney HC 
16 Anna Nawn Foyle & Londonderry College/Lurgan Ladies HC 
17 Ellen Reid Banbridge Academy/Banbridge HC 
18 Betty Scott Rainey Endowed/Rainey HC

Ulster Hockey UnionPhone: 02890 701417Email:
Copyright © 2012 Ulster Hockey.  Photos courtesy of Rowland WhiteDeveloped by ecom