Management Board

Management Board

Billy Pollock
Vice Chairperson
Peter Kelly
Honorary Treasurer
Mervyn Logan

Chris Harte
Vice President
Adare Brady
Chair of Competitions
Iain Kelly

Chair of Coaching
Chris McCandless
Chair of Joint Schools
Ann Rosa
Chair of Finance
Eric Cunningham

Chair of Umpiring
Gareth Herron
Board Member
Lynn Mills
Board Member
Johnny McClenaghan

 Board Member
Jonathan Taylor
Board Member
Joan Grenville

Ulster Hockey Union Management Board Minutes 

Tuesday 19th January 2016

Tuesday 16th February 2016

Tuesday 15th March 2016

Tuesday 19th April 2016

Thursday 19th May 2016

Tuesday 21st June 2016

Tuesday 15th November 2016

Tuesday 20th December 2016

Tuesday 17th January 2017

Tuesday 21st February 2017

Tuesday 21st March 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Tuesday 20th June 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Ulster Hockey UnionPhone: 02890 701417Email:
Copyright © 2012 Ulster Hockey.  Photos courtesy of Rowland WhiteDeveloped by ecom