McCloy/Pearson Cups

McCloy/Pearson Cups

The McCloy and Pearson Cups will be taking place over the next month with hundreds of young players ready to take to the pitches across Northern Ireland with the finals taking place at the end of March at Lisnagarvey Hockey Club. 


Girls Primary Schools Qualifiers:

Laurel Hill Lisburn - Wednesday 1st March 11.00am to 2.00pm
Mossley Hockey Club - Friday 3rd March 10.00am to 2.00pm
Omagh Academy - Monday 6th March 11.00am to 2.00pm
Limavady Grammar - Tuesday 7th March 11.00am to 2.00pm
Ards Leisure Centre - Monday 13th March 11.00am to 2.00pm
Belfast Harlequins (Deramore) - Monday 13th March 11.00am to 2.00pm
Newry Hockey Club - Wednesday 15th March 11.00am to 2.30pm 
Ballymena Academy - Thursday 16th March 11.00am to 2.00pm
Craigavon Leisure Centre - Wednesday 22nd March 1.00pm to 3.30pm


Boys Primary Schools Qualifiers:

Laurel Hill Lisburn - Tuesday 28th February 11.00am to 2.00pm
Mossley Hockey Club - Monday 6th March 11.00am to 2.00pm
Omagh Academy - Tuesday 7th March 11.00am to 2.00pm
Craigavon Leisure Centre - Wednesday 8th March 1.00pm to 3.30pm
Limavady Grammar - Friday 10th March 11.00am to 2.00pm
Ards Leisure Centre - Tuesday 14th March 11.00am to 2.00pm
Belfast Harlequins (Deramore) - Tuesday 14th March 11.00am to 2.00pm
Newry Hockey Club - Wednesday 15th March 11.00am to 2.30pm
Ballymena Academy - Thursday 16th March 11.00am to 2.00pm


Finals

Girls Primary School Finals - Wednesday 29th March (Beginning at 10.00am)
Boys Primary School Finals - Friday 31st March (Beginning at 10.00am)


Ulster Hockey UnionPhone: 02890 701417Email: admin@ulsterhockey.com
Copyright © 2012 Ulster Hockey.  Photos courtesy of Rowland WhiteDeveloped by ecom